Info

The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards

Chris Coté and Todd Richards host “The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast”! This high-speed, rapid-fire podcast blasts actions sports fans with up-to-date news and views on surfing, skating, and snowboarding featuring special guests adding the M.A.S.S. hysteria and overall awesome vibe of this radical podcast. Yew!
RSS Feed
The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards
2024
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2023
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: December, 2023
Dec 19, 2023

On this episode of the World’s Greatest Action Sports podcast, Mercury must be retrograding or something ‘cause shit went off the rails quick and stayed sideways for the entire show. Buckle up, Todd and Chris talk about all the good and bad news happening in surf, skate, and snow, including the new Nicholas Cage film “The Surfer”, the Street Championships of skateboarding in Japan, rumors, myths, weird interactions, Camp Shred, the dangers of cold-calling people, Shaun White hits the Bombhole, controversial topics, Todd’s Prada sponsorship deal, lots of cussing, new Chippa flick coming, Killer Whales going crazy off the coast of San Diego, Chris is Jet Lagged, Todd had way too much coffee, all your questions answered, this episode is wild. 

 

Presented By:

 

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

1620 Workwear @1620usa  

Mint Tours @minttours    

Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards

BN3TH @BN3THApparel

Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals 

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

New Greens @newgreens

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

 

Also, CAMP SHRED is coming to San Elijo Campgrounds Feb 3-4, 2024! 

Dec 4, 2023

On this episode of The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast, Chis leaves Brazil a full day early just to come home and do the show. Himand Todd talk about Brazil, travelling, snowboarding, surfing, skateboarding, Pedro Delfino’s SOTY run, João Chianca heavy wipeout at Pipeline, opinions about slapping and getting slapped, Todd’s scary North Shore Story, Red Eye From Rio, Mammoth Mountain, 2% flick “Smooch”, Tanner G talks 5050 Waveskates in new ep of Finder’s Keepers, SLS Sao Paulo, dreamy setups in Brazil, ( best resorts for snowboarders, tons of cool products, a massive sponsor block, dub stuff Chris buys. Lots of questions answered, Slush Mag App, 2034 Olympics announcement, a couple foo rants, and all the stuff you love about The Monday M.A.S.S. Podcast in a long, proper Monday show.

 

Presented By:

 

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

1620 Workwear @1620usa  

Mint Tours @minttours

Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards

BN3TH @BN3THApparel

Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals 

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

New Greens @newgreens

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

 

1