Info

The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards

Chris Coté and Todd Richards host “The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast”! This high-speed, rapid-fire podcast blasts actions sports fans with up-to-date news and views on surfing, skating, and snowboarding featuring special guests adding the M.A.S.S. hysteria and overall awesome vibe of this radical podcast. Yew!
RSS Feed
The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards
2024
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2023
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: February, 2024
Feb 21, 2024

 On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about the Sunset Beach massacre, what’s happening with the Brazilian storm, the Caity and Molly show, Chris gets weird at Ween, ISA World Surfing Games starts next week, Todd’s Taco Bell disaster, Kai Lenny Lives Mas, Slater hints at retirement, New Creature X Sketchy Tank VX board, Bill Weiss naked 540s, Stefan Janoski Epicly Later’d is EPIC, Primitive “Daydream” video is insanity, Blake Carpenter’s part, and Alexis Ramirez “El Corazon” is super sick, Craig Kelly book tour, Dew Tour coming up, snow news, lots of questions answered, plenty of poop news from Todd, and so much more. 

 

 

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

1620 Workwear @1620usa  

Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards

Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals 

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

New Greens @newgreens

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

Mint Tours @minttours

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

Feb 12, 2024

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk about the Lexus Pipe Pro, sucking at fantasy surfing, Felipe Toledo pulling out of the rest of 2024, Caity Simmers is the best, ISA World Surfing Games heading to Puerto Rico in two weeks, Australian man tries to ban g-strings, friends save a surfer’s life with skills they learned from watching The Office, Riley Hawk Out There is sick, APB Kapakahi Video goes hard, Red Bull Heavy Metal was amazing, man betas off mountain lion with snowboard, Godzilla X Santa Cruz collab looks incredible, Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame is stupid, SuperBowl commercials are getting  kind of lame, Taylor Swift is awesome, lots of questions answered, and so much more.

 

Presented By:

Spy Optics @spyoptic

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

1620 Workwear @1620usa  

Hansen Surfboards @hansensurfboards

BN3TH @BN3THApparel

Machu Picchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

Bubs Naturals @bubsnaturals 

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

New Greens @newgreens

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

Mint Tours @minttours

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

1