Info

The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards

Chris Coté and Todd Richards host “The World’s Greatest Action Sports Podcast”! This high-speed, rapid-fire podcast blasts actions sports fans with up-to-date news and views on surfing, skating, and snowboarding featuring special guests adding the M.A.S.S. hysteria and overall awesome vibe of this radical podcast. Yew!
RSS Feed
The Monday M.A.S.S. with Chris Coté and Todd Richards
2024
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2023
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: May, 2024
May 27, 2024

 On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd talk via satellite but it sounds like we’re talking through a tin can and a string. Anyway, a show is a show and the show must go on! This is a special episode because Chris is in Tahiti, at the end of the road at a spot called TCHEE-OH-HU-PO-OH, for the Shiseido Tahiti Pro Presented by Outerknown, so you get the whole breakdown from the inside out. Also, the boys talk about some skate news, a little bit of snow news, Baby Reindeer, Joe Turpel gives us Ad Block lessons, and thankfully Todd remembered that we had to shout out Ryji Masuda who dropped a quick five piece featuring some of the sickest skate-style surf airs we’ve ever seen. Stab High is gonna be rad.  We answer some questions, too … this is a decent travel episode.

 

The Monday M.A.S.S. Podcast is Presented By:

 

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

By Spy Optics @spyoptic

Sun Bum @sunbum

Opus Footwear @opusfootwear

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

Bubs Naturals @bubsnatruals

New Greens @newgreens

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

Mint Tours @minttours

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

May 13, 2024

On this episode of the world’s greatest action sports podcast, Chris and Todd about Tahiti, the Challenger Series, Erin Brooks, Caity Simmers, Maps To Nowhere, Drug Cartels, Tony Hawk, Pond Skin fails, snowboard jumps with handrail landings, Surf City El Salvador ISA World Junior Surfing Championship, GWM Sydney Surf Pro, STAB High Japan, surfers murdered in Baja, Chris and Todd are going to be in a movie, snow events still happening, X Games Ventura is gonna cost you, mountains closing, trams re-opening, surf drama, and all sorts of stuff. Oh, and all your questions answered as well. This is a great episode, tell a friend.

 

Presented By: 

Sun Bum @sunbum

Spy Optics @spyoptic

Opus Footwear @opusfootwear

Bachan’s Japanese BBQ Sauce @trybachans

MachuPicchu Energy @machupicchu.energy

Pannikin Coffee And Tea @pannikincoffeeandtea

Bubs Naturals @bubsnatruals

New Greens @newgreens

Mammoth Mountain @mammothmountain

Pedal Electric @pedal.electric

Vesyl Shipping Vesyl.com 

Mint Tours @minttours

Die Cut Stickers @diecutstickersdotcom

1